Posted by: theedwardsfam | May 22, 2009

A New Start

So I’m starting a new blog for several reasons.

1. My family is growing and I wanted to reflect that in the blog.  There will soon be three of us in the Edwards family! :)

2. I’m frustrated with Blogger…maybe I’m just dumb but I’m done with using blogger for several reasons.

3.  I like the layouts at wordpress better and it seems easier to use.

Thanks for reading and following our lives…hopefully I will do better at keeping this blog more updated! :)

Responses

  1. congratulations!!!!!We are so excited. Tell Jenny we love her and hope she gets strong soon. Send pictures!!!!!

    Diane and Jimmy


Leave a Reply

Categories

