Posted by: theedwardsfam | December 20, 2009

New Year’s Resolutions

I have already made up my mind about a number of things I want to either 1) start doing 2) do better or 3) stop doing.  Blogging more often is in the “do better” category.  I have a REALLY hard time writing my thoughts down, online or in a journal.  I have no problem sending emails for the most part, but that is because I’m responding to a person.  I find it very helpful however to write down my thoughts because it helps me think through them better and more carefully!

I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and know that the BEST present you can EVER have is Jesus.  He is also the BEST present you could give someone, a friend or a stranger.  May you understand His love for you in a deeper way this year!

Here’s to New Year’s resolutions made before Christmas!

Quick Update:  Our new building is completed!  Peter will be 6 months old on Wednesday, Dec. 23rd!  We will be in Wyoming all week on vacation.  Still blessed by a wonderful family and even more wonderful God.

Leave a Reply

Categories

